48c0d0c21e · Backup automatico script del 2026-11-01 07:00 · Updated 2026-11-01 07:00:03 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?